Nas


First Record in: 1994

Nas @ Wikipedia

Nas Videos

Should Nas be inducted into the Hip Hop Hall of Fame?
   

Current Comments

18 comments so far (post your own)

No comments needed. He's a legend! Enuff respect due.

Posted by classick on Tuesday, 10.7.08 @ 00:05am


Nas is a legend!

Posted by D-wade on Tuesday, 10.7.08 @ 14:15pm


Self explanitory (LEGEND FOR EVER)

Posted by dre on Saturday, 10.11.08 @ 22:51pm


I think Nas should get in, but he really hasnt had a great album since illmatic

Posted by Maghreb on Wednesday, 01.21.09 @ 20:28pm


on the go 4 15years...says it all

QB's finest

Posted by speedii on Friday, 01.23.09 @ 15:07pm


NAS IS THE BEST LYRIST EVA, PERIOD

Posted by GHOSTTY on Monday, 04.6.09 @ 13:01pm


nas is my idol he should of been in the hall of fame who better? he so poetic and he understands hip hop more than anyone and his album hip hop is dead is one of the best

Posted by ms tt on Tuesday, 04.7.09 @ 10:50am


One word "Genius"

Posted by Leon on Sunday, 05.10.09 @ 15:28pm


I am not really a fan of Nas or Jay Z, but they are both obviously major contributors to the game. They wouldn't be in MY personal hop hop hall. Obviously a yes vote.

Posted by EMC on Friday, 05.22.09 @ 22:49pm


One of the greatest lyricists EVER

Posted by Maya on Tuesday, 07.28.09 @ 11:05am


Great Rapper, he deserves to be in the Hip Hop Hall Of Fame, Great lyrics, lines, freestyles, his songs all have feeling, hes deserving of the spot, great Rapper, QB!

Posted by FD on Saturday, 08.29.09 @ 22:31pm


Great rapper. Illmatic is the best album ever.
"I never sleep, cause sleep is the cousin of death"

Posted by Andrew on Wednesday, 09.9.09 @ 17:02pm


Forget Lil'Wayne
Nas is the Best Alive & 1 of the best
ever.

(R.I.P 2pac,Biggie,Eazy-E,Big Pun,Big L.

Posted by James Hart on Wednesday, 10.14.09 @ 19:11pm


Nas is overrated, but he writes good lyrics:

"I never sleep, cause sleep is the cousin of death"

Posted by asds on Wednesday, 11.11.09 @ 08:15am


Nas is the best living rapper so i dont see no reason for contenplating

Posted by Ochuko on Wednesday, 01.20.10 @ 14:21pm


need I say more,NaS is a legend,the best lyrist,the all time best MC

Posted by prinip lech Ikaura on Monday, 02.22.10 @ 05:43am


Nas more than deserves the spot a real mc as jay-z found out great lyrcist

Posted by mez on Tuesday, 07.26.11 @ 13:36pm


well nas z alegend
he has the sickist flows

Posted by dai kash on Wednesday, 03.6.13 @ 00:51am


Leave your comment:

Name:

Email:

Comments:


Security Question:

What word belongs in the blank: ___-DMC?
 

Note: Emails will not be visible or used in any way, but are required. Please keep comments relevant to the topic. Any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted. Any personal attacks will be deleted.

No HTML code is allowed.